School Leadership Team/ PA Meetings

We would like to invite our community and the public to all Lower East Side Prep HS SLT meetings. All meetings are translated into Chinese and Spanish, and will cover school updates, events, and we will have a variety of organizations conducting workshops on financial aid, college application process, depression, loans, etc. We look forward to seeing you on the following dates in the 4th Floor Library:

Wed. September 26, 2018: 6 -9 PM
Tues. October 16, 2018: 5-8 PM
Thurs. November 29, 2018: 7-9 PM
Tues. December 11, 2018: 5- 8 PM
Tues. January 8, 2019: 5- 8 PM
Tues. February 12, 2019: 5- 8 PM
Thurs. March 7, 2019: 7- 9 PM
Tues. April 16, 2019: 5 – 8 PM
Thurs. May 9, 2019: 5-8 PM
Tues. June 11, 2019 5-8 PM




Back to News