School Leadership Team/ PA Meetings

We would like to invite our community and the public to all Lower East Side Prep HS SLT meetings. All meetings are translated into Chinese and Spanish. It will cover school updates, events, and will have a variety of organizations conducting workshops. These workshops will include financial aid, college application process, depression, loans, etc. We look forward to seeing you on the following dates in the 4th Floor Library:

  • Thurs. September 26, 2019: 6-9PM
  • Thurs. September 26, 2019: 6-9PM
  • Tues. October 22, 2019: 5-8PM
  • Thurs. November 21, 2019: 7-9PM
  • Tues. December 17, 2019: 5-8PM
  • Tues. January 14, 2020:5-8PM
  • Tues. February 11, 2020:5-8PM
  • Thurs. March 19, 2020:7-9PM
  • Tues. April 28, 2020:5-8PM
  • Thurs. May 21, 2020:5-8PM
  • Tues. June 9, 2020 5-8PM



Back to News